<u>Members of Sexual Harassment Committee</u>

S.No.	Post	Name
1.	Head	Mrs. Lata Pandey
2.	Incharge Student Welfare	Mrs. Anu Gupta
3.	Over All Discipline Incharge	Mr. Paresh Kasana
4.	Senior Wing	Mrs. Mamta Yadav
5.	Middle Wing	Mrs. Shobha Sharma
б.	Junior Wing	Mrs. Vandana Sahay
7.	Parents Representative	Mr. Parmender Sharma
8.	Members	School Head Girl, School Head Boy
9.	NGO Mahila Vikas Simitti	Mrs. Seema Sharma